google-site-verification: google26b003e7538b826b.html google-site-verification: google26b003e7538b826b.html
top of page

Study engineering in Russia

Civil-Engineering.jpg
15093.jpg
17627-466270.jpg

Engineering as a career offers many opportunities and will never go away or reach a saturation point. Russia has always been internationally famous in the scientific and professional field for various fields of engineering, and many of its universities are considered schools of educational excellence in the engineering field. The Russian Sun Company provides you with the opportunity to study engineering specializations in the Federal Republic of Russia.

Study is available in many Russian engineering universities. The long-term history of these universities provides many examples of creating a large number of internationally known scientific contributions to the development of various fields such as aeronautical engineering, mechanical and electrical engineering, computer engineering, radio engineering, electronics, petroleum, laser technology, dynamics, machine power, and physics. Theoretical and experimental, mathematics, cybernetics, computer science, discovering new sources of energy, solving new scientific and technological problems, and implementing new methods of generating, distributing and consuming energy.

The goal of these universities is to train craftsmen in the best practical methods and means with a solid theoretical background to improve and spread skills in various professions. The most important element of higher education is the combination of basic theoretical knowledge with deep engineering skills, enabling students to solve the problems of contemporary science and modern industries.

Advantages of studying engineering in Russia

Russian education is advancing rapidly, especially in the field of modern research and development

Russian higher education provides access to the latest scientific and technical laboratories and centers

Many multinational companies hire Russian graduates from executive positions to blue-collar jobs. Therefore, Russian universities now attract millions of foreign researchers and science students around the world.

Most state universities have been endorsed by the Russian government as national research universities

Russians are among the countries that spend a significant amount of their budget on education, modern research and technological developments.

Languages available for studying engineering majors in Russia

Russian language - some specializations are available in English

In the case of studying in the Russian language, the student first studies the preparatory year, or what is called the introductory year, to study and learn the Russian language and the complementary engineering subjects, which are physics and mathematics. After completing the preparatory year, the student moves to the first year in the specialty he desires to study.

In the case of studying in the English language, the student is tested in the language in which he wants to study, and the student is also tested in physics and mathematics in the language in which he wants to study. After passing the test, the student is affiliated with the specialty he desires to study without the need to study the preparatory year.

Number of years of study for engineering majors

First, the preparatory year is studied, which is a full academic year. After the preparatory year, the number of years of study is as follows

Bachelor's degree course -4 years

Master's degree course -2 years

Doctorate degree is a 3-year course

1411403925830.jpg

If you have any other inquiries, do not hesitate to contact us

bottom of page

google-site-verification: google26b003e7538b826b.html google-site-verification: google26b003e7538b826b.html
top of page

Изучите инженерное дело в России.

Гражданское Инжиниринг.jpg
15093.jpg
17627-466270.jpg

Инженерная карьера предлагает много возможностей и никогда не исчезнет и не достигнет точки насыщения. Россия всегда была известна на международном уровне в научной и профессиональной сфере в различных областях техники, и многие из ее университетов считаются школами передового образования в области инженерии. Компания Russian Sun предоставляет вам возможность изучать инженерные специальности в Федеральном университете. Республика Россия.

Обучение доступно во многих российских инженерных университетах. Многолетняя история этих университетов дает множество примеров создания большого количества всемирно известных научных вкладов в развитие различных областей, таких как авиационная техника, машиностроение и электротехника, компьютерная инженерия, радио. машиностроение, электроника, нефть, лазерные технологии, динамика, машиностроение и физика. Теоретические и экспериментальные, математика, кибернетика, информатика, открытие новых источников энергии, решение новых научных и технологических задач, а также внедрение новых методов генерации, распределения и распространения. потребляя энергию.

Целью этих университетов является подготовка мастеров с использованием лучших практических методов и средств с прочной теоретической базой для совершенствования и распространения навыков в различных профессиях. Важнейшим элементом высшего образования является сочетание базовых теоретических знаний с глубокими инженерными навыками, позволяющими. студентов для решения проблем современной науки и современной промышленности.

Преимущества обучения инженерному делу в России

Российское образование стремительно развивается, особенно в сфере современных исследований и разработок.

Российское высшее образование открывает доступ к новейшим научно-техническим лабораториям и центрам

Многие транснациональные компании нанимают российских выпускников с руководящих должностей на рабочие места. Поэтому российские университеты сейчас привлекают миллионы иностранных исследователей и студентов-естествоиспытателей по всему миру.

Большинство государственных университетов одобрены правительством России в качестве национальных исследовательских университетов.

Россияне входят в число стран, которые тратят значительную часть своего бюджета на образование, современные исследования и технологические разработки.

Доступные языки для изучения инженерных специальностей в России

Русский язык – некоторые специализации доступны на английском языке

В случае обучения на русском языке студент сначала изучает подготовительный год, или так называемый вводный год, для изучения и изучения русского языка и дополнительных инженерных предметов, то есть физики и математики. После завершения подготовительного года. , студент переходит на первый курс специальности, которую желает изучать.

В случае обучения на английском языке студент проходит тестирование на том языке, на котором он хочет учиться, а также студент тестируется по физике и математике на том языке, на котором он хочет учиться. После прохождения теста проводится тестирование. студент привязывается к специальности, которую желает изучать, без необходимости обучения на подготовительном курсе.

Количество лет обучения по инженерным специальностям

Сначала изучается подготовительный год, который является полным учебным годом. После подготовительного года количество лет обучения следующее.

Бакалавриат - 4 года.

Магистратура – 2 года.

Докторантура - это 3-летний курс обучения.

1411403925830.jpg

Если у вас есть какие-либо другие вопросы, не стесняйтесь обращаться к нам.

bottom of page